Board of Directors

The business of the association is conducted by a thirteen member Board of Directors and an executive director. This group is further guided by several technical advisors with professional backgrounds in a variety of school safety and security related fields.

Executive Board

Jim Jozwiakowski
Environmental Management
Consulting, Inc. (EMC)
Term: 2018
Brian Koffarnus
Past President
Greendale School District
Term: 2017
First Vice President
John Stangler
Pewaukee School District
2nd Vice President
Jeremiah Johnson
Muskego - Norway
School District

Board At Large

Melissa Nettesheim
Wauwatosa School District
Term: 2020
Tim Gorecki
Muskego - Norway School District
Term: 2019
Dave Schultz
Kelmann Restoration 
Term: 2020

 Scott Johnson
La Crosse School District
Term: 2019
 Jay Jones
Oshkosh School District
Term: 2019
 Al Behnke
Howard Suamico School District
Term: 2020

Pat Finnemore
Kenosha Unified School District 
Term: 2020
 Lowell Fromm
Sparta Area School District
Term: 2020


                     Bill Freeman
                         Environmental Management
                     Consulting, Inc (EMC)
                    Dave Young                            Alyssa Hrubes                  
         EMC Insurance Companies            TRICOR Insurance                   
                    Term: 2017

                           Gary Rosploch
                Jodi Traas                                       Michael Hacker      
   Community Insurance Corporation                 Bray Architects             


                  Edward Dorff
                  Executive Director
   Stacy Washington
Associate Executive Director

More Information:                                                                       

PO Box 8441, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54308-8441  Ph: 920-615-3926


2016 Wisconsin School Safety Coordinators Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software